Welcome to Galactic Love

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

xavier101

49, Man, Single

Texas City, United States

Looks for:

Single Woman

38 - 63 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I'm strong-willed, playful, and I laugh a lot, at everything, but especially myself. I want a companion to walk the world with, to care for and who cares for me, but I'm content to let that happen at its own speed. I'm not shy, but underneath all the brains and talk and stuff lurks a gentle, compassionate, squishy heart. I'm doing a job I love, that lets me do awesome things in service of audacious goals. I don't have time for games or drama -- life's too short, people are too precious, and there's too many cool things to do and learn to waste time with bullshit. I don't need you to make me happy -- but being happy together would be a really great thing.

What I am doing with my life

What I’m doing with my life

I'm laughing, hanging out with my friends, knitting, trying to save the world, only this time they've given me more than just a laptop and duct tape, looking for new opportunities to go kayaking and hiking, singing in the car, raising a child, cooking dinner, falling asleep while reading a good book, making sure I see enough of the people I love, going to the occasional movie or concert, dressing up, dressing down, and generally trying to get my hands dirty and not leave anything on the table.

Things I like about myself

I love new adventures and believe everyone should have the opportunity to see/experience once in a life time scenes and places, this is my first time down here in Africa and it has been a great chance to see the beauty of the part of the world... Africa has gotten lots of beautiful culture but it is nothing like home, i miss home so much and cant wait to come back home as soon as my work is accomplished in few wks.I enjoy every aspects of life , get busy , exploring possible location for my next dream

My favourite outdoor activities are

I like camping, fishing, cycling, biking, movies, golf, all kinds of sports... i like the indoors too but i'm mostly an outdorsey, i also like the city life. I take a walk out when the weather's mild, but go to the pool or mostly the beach when it's sunny..

My favourite indoor activities are
Write something here.
These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if

gentleness, compassion, respect, kindness, caring, tenderness, venerability, empathy, sympathy, non judgmental, understanding,strength, emotionally stable, healthy, spontaneous, playful, supportive, mature, master communicator, co operative, non manipulative your attention and to let me never forget your there.

You like each other!

Last online
Height
Weight
BMI
Ethnicities
Diet
Smoking
Drinking
Drugs
Religion
Education
Monogamy
Offspring
Wants children?
Job
Income
Languages
ZodiacCancer
Chinese zodiacMonkey

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.