Welcome to Galactic Love

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!


50, Man, Single

Frankfurt (Oder), Germany

Looks for:


35 - 65 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Sex, Friendship

My self-introduction

I am going to be completely honest, I was separated from a complicated marriage for 5 years and now I fully divorce and single now. I am an older guy with a young man's heart. I work as a general building contractor. I live in And work mostly part of Las Vegas I speak English and I translate German. I have two children. I like to have fun.

I like all things outdoors, from walking down the beach at sundown to camping at the lakeside. I am both gregarious, and a good listener. If your divorced, or unhappily married it's OK.

Life can be sometimes complicated. If you have critters it's OK, I have a few of my own living with me. I have 2 dogs, two rescued constrictors, three Koi Carps, and sometimes a 9year old daughter! And 7 years son LOL!!! If you have some kinks, it is OK I have some kinks of my own.

I am into Omorashi. On hot California afternoons I like to stop at the beach after work and swim in my clothes. If you are OK with that naughtiness, we should hook-up. I am an easy going disease free guy, searching here for a new friend.

I have a compassionate heart, and am always a good listener. I am searching to find a friend to share desires both clean and naughty any part of the world.

What I am doing with my life
Write something here.
Things I like about myself
Write something here.
My favourite outdoor activities are
Write something here.
My favourite indoor activities are
Write something here.
These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Height187 cm
Weight78 kg
Wants children?
Chinese zodiacGoat

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!


Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.