Welcome to Galactic Love

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

jenniferrobbinson

38, Woman, Single

Florida City, United States

Looks for:

Single Man

55 - 70 years
Within 50 kms

Long-term dating

My self-introduction

i'm not on here for games

What I am doing with my life

I like singing, swimming, Reading, spending time with Kids and Old people, I love listen to all kind of musics but especially Country R&B and Soul, and my favorite bands are Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Joe Nichols, Tim McGraw Van Halen, Def Leppard, The Cars. Goals and inspirations? If it is to find a soul mate, someone i can settle down and have a great family with, Yes thats one of my goal. be able to take care of my family, My son and more kids i would like to have. Do I say I am passionate about my family and friends? Well I'd say that's a given... :) Simply put.. I am passionate about life and the amazing world we live in ..And for those I am fortunate to have have experienced my life with.. I rather enjoy the outdoors and working around my home... While at the same time perfecting my air guitar skills... Equally, travel is very important to me as there is so much to see and experience in this world, but I also enjoy writing. What makes me unique,i am a woman of my word, i dont say things i cant do, and have no intention of hurting any one, i have been hurt too many times, i know how it feels i wont do that to anyone.

Things I like about myself

I am aware of who I am. I am quite capable of articulating my needs.. I am strong enough to make my dreams reality, but without a man, its still a dream, I know love, therefore I give love. I realize that my love has great value & should be reciprocated. If my love is taken for granted, it soon will fade away. Am a good woman, God know and you will also find out.

My favourite outdoor activities are

My favorite activities are Cooking, Entertaining, Home Improvement, Decorating, Playing and Listening to Music like R&b, Gospel, Jazz, Classical Music and Rock&Roll, like Playing Pool, Golf, Watching Movies, TVShows, Political Trails, Go Charity Events, Museum Centers, And Traveling Weekend Trips if theres any

My favourite indoor activities are

i like going out to beach and swimming with my friends and family

These topics are interesting for me

seeking for the right man to settle down with

I might look for you if

your'e honest, loyal,trustworthy,caring ,loving and understanding

You like each other!

Last online
Height5 cm
Weight5 kg
BMI2000.0
Ethnicities
Diet
Smoking
Drinking
Drugs
Religion
Education
Monogamy
Offspring
Wants children?
Job
Income
Languages
ZodiacAries
Chinese zodiacPig

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.