Welcome to Galactic Love

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

bernadette

36, Woman, Single

Conashaugh Lakes, United States

Looks for:

Man

40 - 101 years
Within 20038 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Flirt, Friendship

My self-introduction

My name is Bernadette, I'm looking for a person with whom I would share this ocean of love and passion that I have inside! Life is a gift, a very short one and I am trying to use it wisely. I am a very open and positive woman, I easily make new contacts and when I see a barrier, I already know how to pass it. I am an independent woman, who achieved a good financial position, success but don't have a person with whom I can share my happiness. I have an opportunity to move abroad and to start everything there so this is why I'm here. I'm looking for a serious relationship, with the possibility of creating a family. So I want a family-oriented man, who is done playing around and is ready to choose one woman, commit to her and make her happy. Ready to compromise, since we might be from different cultures. A man who is honest, sincere, loyal, likes to be active and outdoors, intelligent and with a sense of humor. Please you can text me here bernadettewilliam999 at g dot com

What I am doing with my life

exploring friends and fantasies and dreams.

Things I like about myself

I like many things about myself, I’m honest, respectful, funny and many more good characters

My favourite outdoor activities are

My favorite outdoor activities are is visiting park, beach and open space with my close friends

My favourite indoor activities are

Whenever, I have enough time to spend with my friends. I make a trip of mountains to enjoy the weather and playing with the snow. Most of the people love cool weather as I love. That’s why I love to enjoy ski sports as well in the snowy region along with the cool weather

These topics are interesting for me

I think this news article is nice to me

I might look for you if

I am looking to decent handsome, that he is honest , loyal that he is educated , patient, humble, gentle , sincere ,romantic , kind , hot blood , trust able , simple , responsible against wife and family ,respectful, reliable, cheerful, optimistic, convert to my religion , understanding ,God fearing , God believe, family oriented , home chore ability and cooking arts , laugh lips , adaptive, straight forward, kids lover, social etc......

You like each other!

Last online
Height
Weight
BMI
EthnicitiesBlack
DietVega, Halal
SmokingNever
DrinkingOccasionally
DrugsIn the past
ReligionIslam
EducationHigh school
MonogamyOpen relationship is possible
OffspringDoesn’t have
Wants children?Especially
JobUnemployed
IncomeGood
LanguagesEnglish, French
ZodiacAquarius
Chinese zodiacRat

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.