Welcome to Galactic Love

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Powell60

63, Man, Single

Derby, United Kingdom

Looks for:

Woman

53 - 67 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

Hi there! Thanks for looking at my profile. I am looking to find someone to share my life with, have some fun, explore with, and support each other!!

I am someone who will be your best friend and support you through the ups and downs of life. I am a very caring and intimate person and have a lot of love to give and will be committed to only you! I am a good listener, and am someone you can confide in. And I have a good sense of humor! I like to laugh!

I enjoy doing just about anything, I like to be adventurous and try new things too! I really like being by the water- boating, fishing and kayaking once in a while-water is so relaxing to me. I enjoy walking, biking, traveling, exploring places, going out to eat, watching sporting events, dancing, going to plays and events, being outdoors, playing tennis (not well-need more practice), spending time with family and friends. If you have a motorcycle, I think it would be fun too!! I used to golf and ski, so would need some lessons!

I also just enjoy staying home and relaxing! Snuggling, talking, cooking, baking, watching movies, tv and sports.

I would be very interested in what you like to do, I am pretty easy going and like to do different things!

I try to keep myself healthy by trying to eat healthy- most of the time! But love to eat out, try different foods and I have a sweet tooth-and love chocolate! I want to live a long life and so want to keep active and young! I do exercise about 5 times a week right now.If you have kids, that's great-I love kids and would love doing things with them also. I was a single dad for many years and loved it! My son is very important to me.I feel I have a good balance-just want/need someone to share my life with! Life needs to be shared with someone and maybe we could spend life together! I need someone to complete things on my bucket list with!

I have been lucky to have done a fair amount of travel with my son and visit different places: Maine, New York, Arizona, Oregon, Norway, Mexico, Yellowstone. Maybe we could do some trips together too-doesn't always have to be far away-lots of places to visit around here.I have a lot of great memories and looking forward to creating many more wonderful times and memories!

What I am doing with my life
Write something here.
Things I like about myself
Write something here.
My favourite outdoor activities are
Write something here.
My favourite indoor activities are
Write something here.
These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Height
Weight
BMI
Ethnicities
Diet
Smoking
Drinking
Drugs
Religion
Education
Monogamy
Offspring
Wants children?
Job
Income
Languages
ZodiacLeo
Chinese zodiacRooster

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.