Welcome to Galactic Love

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Olivia kusi

37, Woman, Single

Sunyani, Ghana

Looks for:

Man

51 - 88 years
Within 5000 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

Hello Dearest One

Hoping you are doing fine and it is good to get in touch ..I am from Sunyani brong-Ahafo Region Of Ghana, It is a cool and peaceful town and people there are very friendly and loving...Am single woman,never married before, i have no kids and i live alone and am a student, I like to read, Do you like to reading? I spend lots of time working in the house. When the weather permits, I do some gardening. I like to see movies at the theater. I enjoy concerts, mostly Rock and Roll, some Alternative music. Bands I listen too, are Avril Lavigne, Hinder, Bryan Adams, Roche Voisin, Amanda Marshall, Slither, Nickelback, Linkin Park to name a few bands. I like songs from so many artists, the song depends on my mood, but i tend to like love ballaids, and some pretty hard rock tunes. I also like to take my Dog for walks in the country. i enjoy country/nature very much. I spend time with friends going for walks, or going out for dinner, or movies. I also like to spend time at home, cooking and reading,..It is okay with me if you do not enjoy all the same interest i use to..I am looking for a partner, someone I can share life with, someone I can love...Hoping to get to read from you again..Olivia

What I am doing with my life
Write something here.
Things I like about myself
Write something here.
My favourite outdoor activities are
Write something here.
My favourite indoor activities are
Write something here.
These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Height5 cm
Weight5 kg
BMI2000.0
Ethnicities
Diet
Smoking
Drinking
Drugs
Religion
Education
Monogamy
Offspring
Wants children?
Job
Income
Languages
ZodiacCapricorn
Chinese zodiacPig

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.